November 19th 1999 (FRI)
Thibodaux, LA :: NSU quad

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Rob Harrison: percussion

Fuckin With My Head (Beck)
Go Home
Wrapped In Gold
A Name
One Foot In The Grave (Beck)
I Don't Believe You (Bob Dylan)
Pay No Mind (Beck)
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (Bob Dylan)
Got Me Goin
It's Alright Ma, I'm Only Bleeding (Bob Dylan)
Beercan (Beck)