August 11th 2006 (FRI)
Lockport, LA :: Alonzo's Lounge
with Wisdom's Folly, The Plebians

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar
Mike Guillot: bass
Alonzo Johnson: drums
*Scott Blanchard: guest drums
+Greg Hood: guest vocals

Uptown Siren
Chemical Soul
Nothing But Time
Upstream Downstream
Dark Little Cloud
I'm Feeling Generic
Good Luck
Wrecking Ball
Molotov Cocktail
*Tick Tock
*Waiting For The Man (Velvet Underground)
*Deuce Of Swords
*FOD (Green Day)
+All By Myself (Green Day)
*Burnout (Green Day)