March 23rd 2007 (FRI)
Galliano, LA :: Cajun Pitt Stop
with Mister Gefeltefish

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar, +bass
Mike Guillot: bass, +guitar
Alonzo Johnson: drums
*Scott Blanchard: guest drums

Upstream Downstream
Dark Little Cloud
Nothing But Time
Good Luck
Uptown Siren
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Wrecking Ball
Where It's At (Beck)
*Deuce Of Swords
*Longview (Green Day)
*What I Got (Sublime)
*Loser (Beck)
Leather Chains
Waiting For The Man (Velvet Underground)
Molotov Cocktail