October 26th 2009 (MON)
New Orleans, LA :: The Box Office

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Zach Dufrene: keyboard
Corey Treas: drums

Goodbye Sister Janus
Static (Beck)
Devil Got My Woman (Skip James)
Columbus Stockade Blues (traditional)
Hemlock Ambrosia
Battle Hymn
Devils' Prophesy
Ricky Lee
Deuce Of Swords
Whiskeyclone Hotel City 1997 (Beck)
Overdue Rent (Existing)
Stagger Lee (traditional)
Try Again
Time To Get Gone One Last Time