December 23rd 2010 (THU)
New Orleans, LA :: 12 Bar

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Ted Dunaway: vocals, piano
Corey Treas: drums

Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)
Johnny B. Goode (Chuck Berry)
Wake Up Little Susie (Everly Brothers)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
All I Have To Do Is Dream (Everly Brothers)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Twistin The Night Away (Sam Cooke)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
Bye Bye Love (Everly Brothers)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Be Bop A Lula (Gene Vincent)
Maybelline (Chuck Berry)

Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (trad.)
Rockin Around The Christmas Tree (Brenda Lee)
Nuttin For Christmas (unknown)
Blue Christmas (Elvis Presley)
Tutti Frutti (Little Richard)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
What'd I Say (Ray Charles)
Hound Dog (Elvis Presley)
Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Rock And Roll Music (Chuck Berry)
Shake Rattle & Roll (Bill Haley)
Jailhouse Rock (Elvis Presley)
Rockin Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu (Huey "Piano" Smith)
Run Rudolph Run (Chuck Berry)
  VIDEO: clips of "Don't Be Cruel", "What'd I Say", "Rockin Pneumonia"