November 21st 2012 (WED)
New Orleans, LA :: corner of Royal & Toulouse

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar, *ukulele
Remy Duguet: vocals, stand-up bass
Thugsy Da Clown: vocals, banjo
+Dante: trumpet
#Mab Just Mab: uke, vocals
&Onca O'Leary: vocals

*+Tonight You Belong To Me (Billy Rose / Lee David)
+Big Rock Candy Mountain (Harry McClintock)
+Bang Bang (Cher)
+Chocolate Cake (Phil Slomski)
+One Meatball (George Martin Lane)
+Fly Me To The Moon (Bart Howard)
+#Say We're Sweethearts Again (Virginia O'Brien)
+#Snowman (Mab)
+#Bang Bang (Cher)
+#In The Jailhouse Now (Jimmie Rodgers)
+#Oh Mary Don't You Weep (traditional)
#Istanbul (Jimmy Kennedy / Nat Simon)
#They Oughta Name A Drink After You (John Prine)
&#Bang Bang (Cher)
&#Sweet Hunk Of Trash (Billie Holiday)
&#Crazy (Willie Nelaon)
Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey (Hughie Cannon)
Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Sam H. Stept / Sidney Clare)
*Peg Of My Heart (Alfred Bryan / Fred Fisher)