October 20th 2016 (THU)
New Orleans, LA :: Tchoup Yard

Ted Dunaway: keyboard, vocals, *dancing
Jak Locke: guitar, vocals, *dancing
Parker Dunaway: Bass
Reed Dunaway: drums
Jonathan Walker

Cosmic Rollercoaster
Earth Man
Dick Dick
Narcotic Psychosis
*I Want To Be The Greatest Lover
*Electric Girlfriend
Sex Rock Crusaders
I Want To Give You Love
Sexy Looking
Sexy Stranger
*Sledgehammer (Peter Gabriel)