November 5th 2017 (SUN)
New Orleans, LA :: PurpleStride at City Park

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Ted Dunaway: vocals, piano
Osvaldo Briceno: drums

Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Hound Dog (Elvis Presley)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Bye Bye Love (Everly Brothers)
Wake Up Little Susie (Everly Brothers)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
Rockin Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu (Huey "Piano" Smith)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Stagger Lee (Lloyd Price)
Money (Barrett Strong)
Come On Let's Go (Ritchie Valens)
Jambalaya (Hank Williams)
Banana Split For My Baby (Louis Prima)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Sleepwalk (Santo & Johnny)