July 6th 2019 (SAT)
Westwego, LA :: Mona Lisa Lounge

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Shane Padilla: vocals, guitar

Flip, Flop and Fly (Big Joe Turner)
Dock Of The Bay / Sad Songs (Otis Redding)
Give Me One Reason (Tracy Chapman)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Can't You See (Marshall Tucker Band)
Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone (Bill Withers)
Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
Tennessee Whiskey (Chris Stapleton)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Mathilda (Cookie & His Cupcakes)
Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)
Little Red Riding Hood (Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs)
She Talks To Angels (The Black Crowes)
All I Have To Do Is Dream (The Everly Brothers)
Too Many Dirty Dishes (Albert Collins)
Stagger Lee (Lloyd Price)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)

It's Been A While (Staind)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Drift Away (Dobie Gray)
In The Summertime (Mungo Jerry)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
If You're Looking For A Fool (Tommy Overstreet)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
I Walk The Line (Johnny Cash)
Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)

Stand By Me (Ben E King)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Cry To Me (Solomon Burke)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Jambalaya (Hank Williams)
Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce)
Chantilly Lace (The Big Bopper)
Only The Lonely (Roy Orbison)
Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
Oh Boy (Buddy Holly)
Sea Of Love (Phil Phillips)