August 6th 2022 (SAT)
Jefferson, LA :: Pour House Saloon

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Traina Voisin: bass, vocals
Derek Gordon: drums, vocals

Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Another Saturday Night (Sam Cooke)
Blue Monday (Fats Domino)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
Li'l Red Riding Hood (Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs)
Blue Suede Shoes (Gene Vincent)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Charlie Brown (The Coasters)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce)
Johnny B Goode (Chuck Berry)
Maybellene (Chuck Berry)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Hello Mary Lou (Ricky Nelson)
Cathy's Clown (The Everly Brothers)

Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Sea Of Love (Phil Phillips)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
I Want To Hold Your Hand (The Beatles)
Revolution (The Beatles)
I'm A Believer (The Monkees)
Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Oh Boy (Buddy Holly)
Only Sixteen (Sam Cooke)
Midnight Hour (Wilson Pickett)

Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)
It's So Easy (Buddy Holly)
Devil In Disguise (Elvis Presley)
In The Summertime (Mungo Jerry)
Sleep Walk (Santo & Johnny)
Dream Lover (Bobby Darin)
Wake Up Little Susie (The Everly Brothers)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
Only The Lonely (Roy Orbison)
Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)