May 4th 2024 (SAT)
Jefferson, LA :: Pour House Saloon

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Traina Voisin: bass, vocals
Derek Gordon: drums, vocals

Come On Let's Go (Ritchie Valens)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Dream Lover (Bobby Darin)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
Money (Barrett Strong)
Cathy's Clown (The Everly Brothers)
Time Won't Let Me (The Outsiders)
Revolution (The Beatles)
Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
In The Summertime (Mungo Jerry)
Devil In Disguise (Elvis Presley)
I Want To Hold Your Hand (The Beatles)
I'm A Believer (The Monkees)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Save The Last Dance For Me (The Drifters)
Maybellene (Chuck Berry)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
Dock of the Bay / Sad Songs (Otis Redding)
Stand By Me (Ben E King)
Hey Pocky Way / Tipitina (The Meters / Professor Longhair)